Buy Upcoming Events Tickets Online In UAE

Events & Concerts

AED 125 & Up

Fri 18 Oct 09:00 PM

Legends Forever

Sheikh Rashid Hall

 Book Now

AED 60.00 & Up

Thu 26 Sep 07:30 PM

AED 50 & Up

AED 20 & Up

Thu 03 Oct 07:00 PM

AED 20 & Up

Fri 04 Oct 07:00 PM

Sports

AED 1250 & Up

Fri 29 Nov 09:00 AM

AED 50 & Up

Fri 27 Sep 04:00 PM

AED 50 & Up

Sat 28 Sep 04:00 PM

Comedy

AED 49 & Up

Fri 11 Oct 07:30 PM

The Perfect Wife

Jumeirah Beach Hotel

 Book Now

Brunches

AED 195 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 01:00 PM

Brunch Out Loud

Lucky Voice Dubai

 Book Now

AED 169 & Up

Wed 25 Sep 08:00 PM

Open Mic Night Brunch

Lucky Voice Dubai

 Book Now

AED 399 & Up

Fri 29 Nov 12:00 PM

AED 199 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 12:30 PM

AED 349 & Up

Fri 04 Oct 12:30 PM

Desert Rose

LOTUS MEGA YACHT

 Book Now

Attractions

AED 121 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 10:00 AM

Wonder Bus

Wonder Bus Dubai Tours

 Book Now

AED 562 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 09:00 AM

XLine Dubai Marina

XLine Dubai Marina

 Book Now

AED 735 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 09:00 AM

AED 78 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 11:00 AM

Laguna Water Park

Laguna Water Park

 Book Now

AED 58 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 10:00 AM

Museum of Illusions

Museum Of Illusions

 Book Now

AED 194 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 01:00 PM

The Rotunda Dubai

Caesars Palace

 Book Now

AED 173 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 12:00 PM

iFly Dubai

iFly Dubai

 Book Now

AED 42 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 10:00 AM

IMG Worlds of Adventure

IMG Worlds of Adventure

 Book Now

AED 84 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 04:00 PM

Desert Safari

Desert Safari Dubai

 Book Now

AED 37 & Up

Fri 20 Sep 10:00 AM

Business

AED 600 & Up

Thu 14 Nov 11:00 AM

CUSTOMER SERVICE FORUM

Rixos Premium Dubai JBR

 Book Now
Opening Soon